Multi-platinum, award winning, Canadian vocalist Lee Aaron is back with a collection of 12 brand new originals that invite you to tune into the heartbeat of your personal radio dial, and hear the best of what this rock 'n' roll legend has to offer.

Like the FM stations that once ruled the airwaves, Radio On! is full of classic, melodic rock hooks, nasty guitar riffs, big harmonies and inspired song writing. Themes explored on the album include: mortality (“Radio On” “Twenty One”), materialism (“Devil's Gold”), empowerment (“Vampin'”) addiction (“Wasted”) Love (“Cmon” “Had Me At Hello”) and society (“Soul Breaker”“Russian Doll”).

Lee Aaron delivers these messages with memorable, soaring melodies and her extraordinary, versatile voice that has remained powerful and consistent throughout her career.

Like your favorite radio DJ coming over the air waves on a hot summer night, Lee Aaron invites you to set your dial for a genuine rock ‘n’ roll listening experience…

12 tracks of melodic rock at its BEST!


  1. Vampin'
  2. Soul Breaker
  3. Cmon
  4. Mama Don't Remember
  5. Radio On
  6. Soho Crawl
  7. Devil's Gold
  8. Russian Doll
  9. Great Big Love
  10. Wasted
  11. Had Me at Hello
  12. Twenty One

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about