Pages

Aaron Frazer

Date: 
Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
Het Depot
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Walter Trout

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
De Casino
De Casino
Stationsstraat 104
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Belgium

Steve Wynn

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
Het Depot
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Stijn Meuris - Tirade 5

Date: 
Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
Het Depot
More about: 
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Henry Rollings - Good to see you 2022

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 - 20:00
De Roma
Turnhoutsebaan 327
2140 Borgerhout
Belgium

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique
Anspachlaan 110,
1000 Brussel
België

Halestorm

Date: 
Thursday, 3 February, 2022 - 20:00
More about: 
013
Veemarkstraat 44
5038 CV Tilburg
Netherlands

James Vincent McMorrow

Date: 
Friday, 4 February, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
Het Depot
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Ibe

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
Het Depot
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Jaga Jazzist

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 February, 2022 - 20:00
Organizer: 
Het Depot
Het Depot
Martelarenplein 12
3000 Leuven
Belgium

SQÜRL

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 February, 2022 - 20:00
More about: 
De Roma
Turnhoutsebaan 327
2140 Borgerhout
Belgium

Måneskin

Date: 
Thursday, 10 February, 2022 - 20:00
More about: 
Vorst Nationaal
Victor Rousseaulaan 208
1190 Vorst
Belgium

UB40

Date: 
Friday, 11 February, 2022 - 20:00
More about: 
De Roma
Turnhoutsebaan 327
2140 Borgerhout
Belgium

Pages