Hannah Grace has shared her new single ‘Missing The Show’, the latest track to be taken from her upcoming debut album Remedy, out on September 4th via Never Fade Records. An emotional and heartfelt ballad, the track builds from an intimately sparse beginning before opening up into soaring, cinematic crescendos which showcase Hannah’s emotive vocals, set against a lush backdrop of strings and piano.

“I wrote ‘Missing The Show’ about being in a relationship waiting for its potential to blossom,” explains Hannah. “Sometimes the idea of the love becomes stronger than the real thing and you miss out on everything you put in. Relationships can be hard and being heartbroken is hard, but the thought of giving up on someone can be even worse.”

An infectious collection of soul-stirring, poignant and uplifting tracks, Remedy features previous singles ‘How True Is Your Love’, ‘With You’, ‘Praise You’ and ‘Blue’, all of which were playlisted at BBC Radio 2, alongside a wealth of heartfelt material that showcases her stunning vocal capabilities and artistry.

The album is a culmination of Hannah’s enviable career to date, which has seen her garner over 25 million streams and win many notable fans including Lady Gaga who describes her as a “superstar”, renowned fashion designer Richard Quinn who invited her to perform at his London Fashion Week show earlier this year, and Dermot O’Leary, who has championed Hannah since inviting her onto his show in 2016, in addition to performing support slots for the likes of Jess Glynn and Hozier.

Following a stellar 2019 – which saw her play her largest show to date supporting Barbra Streisand at Hyde Park – Hannah has gone on to win acclaim from the likes of LOVE Magazine and Vogue, who described her voice and sounding “like honey”.

The album was produced by MyRiot (London Grammar, Birdy), Paul O’Duffy (Amy Winehouse), and Ian Barter (Paloma Faith, Izzy Bizu), alongside Hannah’s frequent collaborator and close friend Martin Luke Brown and Luke Potashnick, who produced Hannah’s first EP.

Remedy will be available on CD, gatefold vinyl and digitally, and is available to pre-order here.

Hannah will perform two headline shows in London and Cardiff later this year, with a show at London’s Omeara on October 26th and Cardiff’s Clwb Ifor Bach on October 29th. Tickets are available here.


  1. Healing Hands
  2. Feels Like Home
  3. Different Kind Of Love
  4. Break The Pattern
  5. Here We Are Now
  6. The Bed You Made
  7. With You
  8. Wasted Love
  9. Blue
  10. Closer
  11. Missing The Show
  12. How True Is Your Love
  13. Bring Me Home
  14. Live Like Love
  15. Praise You

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More info
More about