Today, Waterparks have shared the new song [Reboot] from the upcoming album, FANDOM, out October 11 on Hopeless Records. On August 23rd, Waterparks shared the new music video for Dream Boy. The song recently premiered on Sirius XM Hits 1 and was added to the station’s current rotation. Dream Boy is also spinning on Radio Disney.

FANDOM, the third full-length from Waterparks (and first on Hopeless Records), and produced by Zakk Cervini (Poppy, Yungblud, nothing, nowhere), is a colorful, diverse, and enigmatic collection of songs that includes the previously released, Dream Boy, Watch What Happens Next and the tornado-like, Turbulent released in late May.

Waterparks is Awsten Knight (vocals, guitar), Geoff Wigington (guitar, vocals), and Otto Wood (drums, vocals). Last year, they released Entertainment, their most successful album to date. Entertainment made an impressive debut on the Billboard Top 200, charting #7 Rock Albums, #5 Indie, #25 Top Current Albums, #18 Digital and #36 Physical. The record was named one of Alternative Press Magazine’s Most Anticipated of 2018 and was produced by Benji Madden and Courtney Ballard (All Time Low, 5 Seconds of Summer).

Since the release of their debut album Double Dare, the band has remained on the road, touring with the likes of ONE OK ROCK, All Time Low, Sleeping With Sirens, Good Charlotte, and more.

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht: