Grammy and Golden Globe nominated artist and actor Nick Jonas has announced the arrival of his third solo album, Spaceman, with the release of the title track today via Island Records. Spaceman, the album, is set for takeoff on March 12thand available for pre-order now!

In support of the release, Jonas appeared on Apple’s New Music Daily with Zane Lowe to launch Spaceman. Jonas will perform Spaceman for the first time as he pulls double duty on “Saturday Night Live” making his hosting debut and second solo musical guest appearance this Saturday, Feb. 27 on NBC, live coast-to-coast at 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT.

Next week, he returns as a coach on NBC’s “The Voice,” which premieres March 1, and also appears in the upcoming Lionsgate film “Chaos Walking,” arriving March 5. What’s more, fans can catch Jonas appearing on upcoming episodes of The Kelly Clarkson show on March 1 and The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on March 2.


1. Don’t Give Up On Us
2. Heights
3. Spaceman
4. 2Drunk
5. Delicious
6. This Is Heaven
7. Sexual
8. Deeper Love
9. If I Fall
10. Death Do Us Part
11. Nervous

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about