Chilean Death/Thrash metal wrecking machine Thirsty Demon are ready to drop Unconscious Suicide on 24 April 2021, via Chinese label Awakening Records

Thirsty Demon is a new project formed in 2019 by Cristian León, whom we know for being part of other amazing bands like Hellish, Hemisfero, and Armoured Knight. This time, he takes command of all instruments and vocals, to present a creation of his complete authorship Unconscious Suicide. This is crude and sadistic Death Metal, containing 8 tracks inspired by the primeval bands of the genre. For fans of Atomic Aggressor, Desecration (US), old Morbid Angel.

Thirsty Demon - Sadistic Desire

Pre-Order Sadistic Desire


01 Whispers Of The Damned
02 Sadistic Desire
03 In Silence
04 Rotten Angels
05 Waning Death
06 Negative State
07 With Them You Will Rot
08 Calls to Death

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about