FFS – the unique collaboration between Franz Ferdinand and Sparks - have announced details of the release of their self-titled album on Monday June 8th 2015 on Domino. Produced by Grammy-award winner John Congleton (St Vincent, David Byrne, Anna Calvi) and recorded at London’s RAK Studios, the tracklisting of the 12-track album is as follows:

  1. Johnny Delusional
  2. Call Girl
  3. Dictator’s Son
  4. Little Guy From The Suburbs
  5. Police Encounters
  6. Save Me
  7. ...