Fans of Within Temptation can now relive the adrenaline-pumping excitement of their iconic Worlds Collide Tour from the comfort of their homes. Recorded live at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam on November 30, 2022, this release captures one of the most unforgettable performances in the band’s history.

During the Worlds Collide Tour, Within Temptation played two sold-out shows in their home country at the Ziggo Dome, marking their first-ever headlining performances at this venue. A total of 30,000 fans were in attendance and now, everyone has the chance to immerse themselves in this exciting event. The release is available on vinyl, CD, Blu-Ray/DVD, and in a special 64-page hardcover artbook.

The Worlds Collide Tour was a landmark moment in Within Temptation’s career, co-headlining with Evanescence and overcoming numerous challenges due to COVID-19 postponements. As soon as the world reopened in 2022, the tour finally took place after it being postponed for four times - spanning 17 cities across Europe and the UK over four weeks, delivering 19 electrifying performances. With over 200,000 tickets sold, the tour was a massive success, covering 7703 km, utilising eight tour buses, and 12 trailers of gear, and supported by a dedicated team of over 80 professionals. Watch ‘The Reckoning’ featuring Amy Lee of Evanescence live here.

Within Temptation are now set to embark on a new headline arena tour across the UK and Europe this autumn. Joining the multi-million selling rock band on this tour will be both Within Temptation’s recent collaborative artists and longtime friends: singer Tarja Turunen, German metalcore band Annisokay, Ukrainian band Blind8 and Green Lizard from The Netherlands.

Many of the shows on the Bleed Out 2024 Tour are already sold out and full dates are listed below with tickets available here.

Bleed Out 2024 Tour:

  • Sat, September 21 Netherlands, Tilburg, 013 (sold out) ˆ
  • Sun, September 22 Netherlands, Groningen, Oosterpoort (sold out) ˆ
  • Fri, October 4 Belgium, Antwerp, Lotto Arena
  • Sat, October 5 Belgium, Antwerp, Lotto Arena (sold out)
  • Sun, October 6 Germany, Cologne, Palladium
  • Tue, October 8 Norway, Oslo, Spektrum *
  • Wed, October 9 Sweden, Stockholm, Annexet*
  • Fri, October 11 Finland, Helsinki, Ice Hall*
  • Sat, October 12 Tallinn, Estonia, Unibet Arena Blackbox *
  • Mon, October 14 Germany, Berlin, UFO
  • Tue, October 15 Germany, Hamburg, Sporthalle
  • Wed, October 16 Germany, Leipzig, Haus Auensee
  • Fri, October 18 Hungary, Budapest, Barba Negra
  • Sat, October 19 Germany, Munich, Zenith
  • Mon, October 21 Austria, Vienna, Gasometer
  • Wed, October 23 Germany, Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle
  • Thu, October 24 Czech Republic, Prague, Sportovni Hala Fortuna*
  • Fri, October 25 Poland, Łódź, Atlas Arena*
  • Sun, October 27 Denmark, Copenhagen, Falkoner Salen
  • Fri, November 15 UK, Cardiff, Utilita Arena*
  • Sat, November 16 UK, London, Wembley Arena*
  • Mon, November 18 UK, Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena*
  • Tue, November 19 UK, Leeds, First Direct Arena*
  • Thu, November 21 France, Paris, Adidas Arena*
  • Sat, November 23 Spain, Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi*
  • Sun, November 24 Spain, Madrid, Palacio Vistalegre*
  • Mon, November 25 Portugal, Lisbon, Sala Tejo – Meo Arena *
  • Tue, November 26 Portugal, Lisbon, Sala Tejo – Meo Arena (sold out) *
  • Thu, November 28 France, Toulouse, Zenith*
  • Fri, November 29 France, Grenoble, Summum*
  • Sun, December 1 Italy, Milan, Alcatraz
  • Mon, December 2 Switzerland, Zurich, The Hall
  • Tue, December 3 Germany, Stuttgart, Porsche-Arena
  • Thu, December 5 Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Rockhal
  • Fri, December 6 Netherlands, Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome (sold out)

*Tarja will appear on selected dates.
ˆThe first two shows in The Netherlands will have Green Lizard appearing as support only.

WORLDS COLLIDE TOUR, LIVE IN AMSTERDAM
LIVE ALBUM & DVD OUT NOW

LISTEN/PURCHASE HERE

NEW VIDEO RELEASED
WATCH ‘FASTER’ LIVE HERE

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about