Hard rockers Volcanova have released a video for their song "Sushi Sam" at V13 The track is from their album Radical Waves which will be released in August via The Sign Records. Watch the video here: https://v13.net/2020/05/volcanovas-sushi-sam-video-ponders-whether-lucifer-walks-among-us-premiere/

Follow Volcanova
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/volcanovaofficial
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/volcanova/

Album Tracklist:
1. Welcome
2. Where’s the Time?
3. Super Duper Van
4. I'm Off
5. Stoneman Snowman
6. Sushi Sam
7. Mountain
8. M.O.O.D.
9. Got Game
10. Lights

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about