Described by fans as an explosive mix somewhere between Creedence Clearwater, Hendrix and The Doors, they know their individualistic way of distinguishing themselves from their role models. The trio feels most comfortable when the dirty, creaky retro sounds are released to the live audience. The same titled album shows a creative yet uncompromising way of writing rock songs.

The Shadow Lizzards impress with varying grooves and instrumental finesse. On their debut the trio has bundled this energy and the album is a vivid contrast to the omnipresent plastic music everywhere.


1. Power On
2. Rip Me Off
3. Warzone
4. Rarity
5. Go Down
6. Breathtaker
7. Overhaul (CD only)
8. Top Of The Mountain (CD only)
9. Sea Of Curls (CD only)
10. Move On

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht: