Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA have released a brand new video trailer in which they talk about their second album, »Skyline Whispers« as well as the exclusive bonus track, 'September You're A Woman'.

The band is currently touring Europe in support of their most recent hit album, »Sometimes The World Ain't Enough«

The band recently announced that they will be re-releasing their early albums; their debut, »Internal Affairs«, as well as its successor, »Skyline Whispers«. The records include modern classics like 'West Ruth Ave', 'Transatlantic Blues', 'Living For The Nighttime' and'Stiletto' amongst many more.

The albums will feature exclusive bonus tracks, revamped artwork (see above) and will be available on vinyl for the first time ever (see formats below). Pre-order

»Internal Affairs« and »Skyline Whispers« will be released on November 23, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Back when the albums were first released, they had already started to stir up quite a storm in the international rock scene:


  • "A masterpiece" - ROCK HARD | 9/10 points
  • "Extremely smooth AOR with huge hooks!" - METAL HAMMER | 6/7 points


  • "Arena rock and almost disco-ish super sounds!" - ROCK HARD | 8.5/10 points
  • "Long live TNFO! Long live rock!" - METAL.DE | 9/10 points

Tracklist »Internal Affairs«:
1.Siberian Queen
2.California Morning
3.Glowing City Madness
4.West Ruth Ave
5.Transatlantic Blues
6.Miami 502
7.Internal Affairs
9.Stella Ain't No Dove
10.Montreal Midnight Supply
11.Green Hills Of Glumslöv
12. Song For Ingebörg

Tracklist »Skyline Whispers«:
1. Sail On
2. Living For The Nighttime
3. Stilletto
4. Owaranai Palisades
5. Lady Jade
6. I Ain't Old I Ain't Young
7. All The Ladies
8. Spanish Ghosts
9. Demon Princess
10. Skyline Whispers
11. Roads Less Travelled
12. The Heather Reports
13. September, You're A Woman

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht: