Buffalo's THE LAST REIGN have released the video for their track "Devoid". The song is from their recently released album "Evolution". The band commented "Check out the new music video for Devoid taken from our sophomore album, Evolution. Hope you enjoy it as much as we had making it."

Watch the video: https://youtu.be/BeYy1ExdJfI
Order "Evolution": https://thelastreign.bandcamp.com/album/evolution

Track listing:

1. Genesis
2. Evolution of a Dying Race
3. Annihilation of the Ancients
4. Ironclad Torment
5. The Hourglass
6. Fallen Dark
7. No Horizon
8. Terminal Threshold
9. The Storm
10. Devoid
11. Luminosity
12. Architects of Genocide


Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about