New York punk band Such Gold is thrilled to announce their signing with Mutant League Records. In conjunction, the band have released their new single, "Talk Loud," which is now streaming on all digital platforms. This marks the band's first new music since 2017, signaling a powerful return to the scene.

Stream "Talk Loud" here:

"Talk Loud" was produced by Such Gold’s bassist Jon Markson at The Animal Farm (The Story So Far, Drug Church). The single is accompanied by a high-energy music video produced by Alex Zarek.

In support of their new release, Such Gold will join I Am The Avalanche on their 20th anniversary tour, alongside Be Well.

Tour Dates:

  • 6/14/24 Amityville, NY at Amityville Music Hall
  • 6/15/24 Asbury Park, NJ at Asbury Lanes
  • 6/16/24 Albany, NY at Empire Underground
  • 6/18/24 Buffalo, NY at Rec Room
  • 6/20/24 Lakewood, OH at Mahall’s
  • 6/21/24 Pontiac, MI at Pike Room
  • 6/22/24 Chicago, IL at Bottom Lounge
  • 6/24/24 Pittsburgh, PA at Preserving Underground
  • 6/26/24 Baltimore, MD at Ottobar
  • 6/27/24 Philadelphia, PA at The Foundry Room
  • 6/28/24 Allston, MA at Brighton Music Hall
  • 6/29/24 Brooklyn, NY at Music Hall of Williamsburg

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about