Italian classic rock outfit SMALL JACKETS is gearing up for the release of their brand new studio album, titled "Just Like This!," to be released on December 17 via Go Down Records. With their refreshing blend of Hard Rock, Blues and straight forward Rock 'n' Roll, the band's upcoming full-length record truly is a ride from the dusty, desert-like atmosphere of the rural South, all the way to the city alleys where funky beats used to reign supreme.

Just recently premiered via Classic Rock Magazine, SMALL JACKETS have shared a brand new track from the upcoming album! Listen to "Getting Higher" here: SMALL JACKETS - Getting Higher (Official Audio) - YouTube


"It's a nocturnal, pulsating funk, with a punchy bass riff that immediately shows its cocky attitude. It is a song that takes us through smoky suburban alleys, in the midst of a fight between neighbourhood gangs. A hymn to pushing forward and risking without giving up, guided by the voice of conscience, which is our ally; the same voice that asks us to believe in ourselves and encourages us to support our ideals and choose wisely the path to follow."

"Just Like This!" by SMALL JACKETS will be coming out on December 17th via Go Down Records and is available for pre-order here: Colored vinyl II Black vinyl


01. Midnight Town
02. Getting Higher
03. Next Level
04. Breakin’ The Line
05. Funky Crunchy Woman
06. The Jail
07. Movin’ On
08. Get Out Of My Way
09. Celebrate

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about