Sleep On It has released their new single “Fireworks” today. The song features Derek DiScanio of State Champs.

Overexposed will be officially released on November 3rd through Rude Records (Equal Vision in North America) and is now available for pre-order. The album was produced by Seth Henderson (Knuckle Puck, Real Friends) with additional production from Derek DiScanio.

The band has previously released the singles “Distant” and “Window” with official music videos for both. When pre-ordered digitally, fans will receive instant downloads of “Distant”, “Window” and “Fireworks”.

Sleep On It is comprised of Zech Pluister (vocals), TJ Horansky (guitar/vocals), Jake Marquis (guitar/vocals), AJ Khah (bass) and Luka Fischman (drums).

“Overexposed” track listing:
1. A New Way Home
2. Window
3. Distant
4. Hope
5. Always Crashing the Same Car
6. Photobooth
7. What We Stay Alive For
8. Fireworks ft. Derek DiScanio
9. Leave the Light On
10. A Brighter Shade of Blue
11. Overexposed
12. Autumn

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More info
More about