After a slew of speaker-shattering releases on Dim Mak, including “Gawt Dat” with BERNZIKIAL, “Own The Night” with Crankdat, and “Bussin Bussin” with SubDocta, Riot Ten delivers a 10-track EP, AD INFINITUM.

Spanning all bass genres including dubstep, riddim, experimental, trap, and everything in between - AD INFINITUM is an elite offering from Riot Ten. The six fiery new songs include the abrasive “G.T.F.O.T.W,” a wonky riddim track “Slabz,” “Pickles Belong On Pizza” (a cause near and dear to Riot Ten’s heart), “Shut TF UP” and more.

While on tour, Riot Ten is connecting and giving back to his fans with his Kickin’ It With Riot Ten meet and greets in various cities. Prior to his Vancouver show, Riot Ten took local superfans bowling and to dinner - quick recap on his Instagram here.


  1. Riot Ten x Sharps - G.T.F.O.T.W. (Ft. Hashu)
  2. Riot Ten - Slabz
  3. Riot Ten x Crankdat - Own The Night
  4. Riot ten x Lucii x Perry Wayne - Ur Not Mine
  5. Riot Ten - Mawlee (ft. Young Buck & Afterthought)
  6. Riot Ten - Pickles Belong On Pizza
  7. Riot Ten & SubDocta - Bussin Bussin (feat. JV Rhymes)
  8. Riot Ten & BERNZIKIAL - Gawt Dat
  9. Riot Ten - Shut TF Up
  10. Riot Ten - Ad Infinitum (Outro)

Riot Ten Tour dates:

  • May 21-23 - Las Vegas, NV - EDC Las Vegas
  • June 10 - Salt Lake City, Utah - Wobbleland SLC
  • June 17 - Winnipeg, MB - Exchange Event Centre
  • June 18 - Edmonton, AB - Union Hall
  • June 24 - Buffalo, NY - Buffalo Riverworks
  • July 3 - Lommel, Belgium - Rampage Open Air
  • July 9-10 - Mountain View, CA - Audiotistic
  • July 22-23 - Dallas, TX - Wobbleland Dallas
  • August 5-7 - Montreal, QC - IleSoniq
  • September 15-18 - East Atlanta, CA - Imagine Music Festival

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about