The hot Marl, Germany based post-hardcore newcomers OUR MIRAGE announce their headline tour through Germany in support of DIE HEART and their labelmates VENUES in February/March 2019!

Kingstar presents:

  • 16.02.2019 Herne - Stadtteilzentrum Pluto
  • 17.02.2019 Köln - MTC
  • 28.02.2019 Berlin - Maze
  • 01.03.2019 Hamburg - Hafenklang
  • 02.03.2019 Hannover - Lux

Tickets here:

OUR MIRAGE have released their debut record »Lifeline« in August this year via Arising Empire. Order the brand new record »Lifeline« here:

Watch two singles off their debut record here:

Labelmates and post hardcore connoisseurs VENUES have released their debut record as well - »Aspire« came out in July this year. Order the brand new record »Aspire« as CD or splatter vinyl here:

Watch the singles off their debut record here:

Also: OUR MIRAGE will support IMMINENCE on their tour in December this year.

Presented by: SLAM, musix, TätowierMagazin, FUZE,

  • 05.12. D Münster - Sputnik-Café
  • 06.12. D Erfurt - Museumskeller
  • 07.12. D Leipzig - Bandhaus
  • 08.12. D Berlin - Musik & Frieden
  • 09.12. CZ Prague - Nová Chmelnice
  • 10.12. A Vienna - Chelsea
  • 12.12. CH Zurich - Werk 21
  • 13.12. D Munich - Backstage
  • 14.12. D Frankfurt - Nachtleben
  • 15.12. D Dortmund - FZW
  • 16.12. NL Amsterdam - Melkweg
  • 17.12. F Paris - Backstage By the Mill
  • 19.12. D Stuttgart - clubCANN
  • 20.12. D Hanover - Lux
  • 21.12. D Hamburg - Indra Club 64
  • 22.12. D Kiel - Pumpe


In March 2017, the band was founded with the release of the first single ’Nightfall‘, which received over 200.000 views after 2 weeks. After one year of band history, OUR MIRAGE has released 4 singles and reached almost 3 million views on these videos. They played many shows in Germany and have been on a small European tour in November 2017. Up next will be the release of their first album »Lifeline«, in cooperation with Arising Empire, and another tour! The 11 tracks on this album are written, recorded, mixed and mastered by the main vocalist Timo Bonner at Mega Blaster Recordings. All songs are reflections of things that happened in the vocalist‘s life. That means that this album is a very personal piece of work that makes it easy for people to identify with the songs. OUR MIRAGE want to give strength with their music to people from all over the world, to help them in their daily fight through their lives. They want to show the world that there is always light at the end of the tunnel!

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht: