photo credit: Lisa Berg

TEMPERANCE presents their festive new single, “Lost In The Christmas Dream”, a beautiful symphonic metal piece that will tug on your heartstrings. The new single is an exclusive bonus track (digital only!) from TEMPERANCE’s forthcoming album, Viridian, out January 24 via Napalm Records.

Christmas has become a commercial affair nowadays, with people often focusing more on the worth of their presents rather than the actual roots of Christmas: love, thoughtfulness and compassion. TEMPERANCE puts a beautiful metaphorical spin on that matter and will make you feel wistful, melting your frozen winter heart. Listen to “Lost In The Christmas Dream” now - out on all streaming platforms and also available on YouTube!

Marco Pastorino, singer and guitarist, comments: “We always wanted to surprise our fans and write a song about Christmas. Can you imagine the typical Christmas mood paired with an anthem in classic TEMPERANCE fashion? We think that not a lot of metal bands did such thing and we hope that "Lost In The Christmas Dream" brings a great amount of positive energy and joy to everyone. Merry Xmas!”

Single Out On All Streaming Platforms Now!

Watch The Static Video For “Lost In The Christmas Dream” HERE!

1. Mission Impossible

2. I Am The Fire

3. Start Another Round

4. My Demons Can't Sleep

5. Viridian

6. Let It Beat

7. Scent Of Dye

8. The Cult Of Mystery

9. Nanook

10. Gaia

11. Catch The Dream

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about