New Album "Broken" Out November 16th

Memphis May Fire premieres the video for "The Old Me," which is the first single from the band's new album "Broken",out November 16th via Rise Records.

"[Director] Caleb Mallery always goes above and beyond to bring our songs to life visually", said singer Matty Mullins about the cinematic clip. "The 'Me vs. Me' concept of this video represents my inner battle with anxiety and depression. [It's] the two versions of myself that are constantly at war with each other. We couldn't be happier with how it turned out!".

1. The Old Me
2. Watch Out
3. Sell My Soul
4. Who I Am
5. Heavy Is The Weight
6. Over It
7. Fool
8. Mark My Words
9. You and Me
10. Live Another Day

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More info
More about