After the chart success of their current album »Valley Of Death«, which clung to the top 20 of the official German album charts, there is a follow-up after the Corona summer disaster with the live performance at Summer Breeze 2019!

eurs know that the music of the guys from Oakland is characterized by a high proportion of mosh, a good party is guaranteed! Heavy breakdowns, a high mix of metal and a slight fast-forward list will inspire all hardcore disciples among you. There was enough action in front of as well as on stage and to donate a little consolation after the festival cancellation in 2020, California's hardcore legends LIONHEART present their first ever live album »Live At Summer Breeze« and bring back the festival feeling right into your home! The live album will be available on the 6th of November 2020, pre-orders launched today!

»Live At Summer Breeze« comes as Digi, LP and in limited special bundles via Impericon, CoreTex and EMP - get your hands on quickly!

Pre-order now:

To celebrate and revive the festival spirit the band reveals the first live-performance of a great classic 'Still Bitter Still Cold' from the Summer Breeze 2019 appereance!

Watch now:

»Live At Summer Breeze« tracklist:
01. Call Stomp
02. Hall Mary
03. Vultures
04. Pain
05. Still Bitter Still Cold
06. Keep Talkin'
07. Trial by Fire
08. Lock Jaw
09. Love DOn't Live here
10. Rest In Power
11. Fight for Your Right
12. Lhhc
13. Going Back to the Bay

Get the new album »Valley Of Death« here:

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about