Like Moths To Flames have dropped a three-song EP today. "Where the Light Refuses To Go" is their first official release on UNFD and features brand new single “Into The Black”.

"Excited to release the last single from the ‘Where the Light Refuses To Go’ EP. The songs are a collection of what we've been working on between the last album cycle and now” shares vocalist Chris Roetter on today’s release. “The team at UNFD has been the driving force behind a lot of the ideas around the release and what's to happen in the future. Closing out the year with the release gives us the chance to get busy writing!".

"Where the Light Refuses To Go" is a three-song collection made up of today’s new single as well as recently released “All That You Lost” and “Smoke and Mirrors”.

Like Moths To Flames conjure the type of anthems that move crowds and evoke each listener’s deeply rooted passions, as evidenced by the millions of streams accumulated by songs like “Bury Your Pain”, “No King”, “The Worst in Me”, “Wither”, and “You Won’t Be Missed” (which alone accounts for 5 million views on YouTube). Tours with bands like All That Remains, The Devil Wears Prada, and Memphis May Fire cemented their status as a live act worthy of admiration.

Across four albums, Like Moths To Flames have enlisted friends and contemporaries from bands like Silverstein and the Amity Affliction as guests, while trading in massive breakdowns, thrashing riffs, and melodic might, adeptly moving between crushing brutality and soaring catchiness with powerful energy.

With a new label home, upcoming tour dates and today’s new release, it seems like this is just the beginning for Like Moths To Flames.

"Where The Light Refuses To Go" Tracklisting
1. All That You Lost
2. Smoke And Mirrors
3. Into The Black

Listen To "Where The Light Refuses To Go" Here!


Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about