Today Lana Del Rey releases her new song and visual “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”. The song is co-written by Lana Del Rey and Jack Antonoff, with the visual being directed by BRTHR. The track is available now to stream and download on all partners and the visual can be found here.

Following the success of her 2019 GRAMMY®-nominated album “Norman Fucking Rockwell”, Lana has announced that March 19th, 2021 is the official release date for her highly anticipated seventh studio album “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”. The album is available now for pre-order via download, CD, cassette, picture disc, including various exclusive vinyl formats that can be found on and streaming platforms here.

“Chemtrails Over The Country Club” Track List:

1. White Dress

2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club

3. Tulsa Jesus Freak

4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman

5. Wild At Heart

6. Dark But Just A Game

7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost

8. Yosemite

9. Breaking Up Slowly

10. Dance Till We Die

11. For Free

Watch the official video for 'Chemtrails over the Country Club': Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over The Country Club (Official Video) - YouTube

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about