Sunday, 16th December 2018: The cold fingers of winter have already reached out for the British capital but there is one place in London that is set on fire as KREATOR thrill their fans with an extensive live show and take their breathtaking performance once again to another level. The band’s new live album "London Apocalypticon - Live At The Roundhouse" will be released on February 14th 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

Depending on the format, it is not only the spectacular live show at the legendary Roundhouse that was documented for this release. Included on all formats except the Digibook will be another breathtaking concert from Chile 2018, as well as the band’s headline show from Masters Of Rock 2017 in the Czech Republic.

Today the band are teasing this epic live release with the second single and video for 'Violent Revolution - Live from Chile'. Check out the video here:

"London Apocalypticon - Live At The Roundhouse" will be available as: Blu-ray + CD-Digibook in slipcase, CD (London show only), Vinyl in Gatefold (different colours), Earbook incl. BluRay, 3CD, poster, patch (NB Mailorder exclusive), 180g 6LP+Blu-ray BOX (2LP gatefold per show, pop-up in London 2LP gatefold - NB Mailorder exclusive). Pre-order "London Apocalypticon - Live At The Roundhouse" here:

KREATOR gave a first sneak peek of the album last year with the single and video for 'Satan Is Real' recorded at the London Roundhouse. Check Out the video here:

The track list reads as follows:

London Apocalypticon
01. The Four Horsemen/Choir Of The Damned
02. Enemy Of God
03. Hail To The Hordes
04. Awakening Of The Gods
05. People Of The Lie
06. Gods Of Violence
07. Satan Is Real
08. Mars Mantra
09. Phantom Antichrist
10. Fallen Brother
11. Flag Of Hate
12. Phobia
13. Hordes Of Chaos
14. The Patriarch
15. Violent Revolution
16. Pleasure To Kill
17. Apocalypticon

Live In Chile
01. Mars Mantra
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. Hail To The Hordes
04. Army Of Storms
05. Enemy Of God
06. Satan Is Real
07. Civilization Collapse
08. Flag Of Hate
09. Phobia
10. Gods Of Violence
11. Fallen Brother
12. Hordes Of Chaos
13. The Patriarch
14. Violent Revolution
15. Pleasure To Kill
16. Apocalypticon

Masters Of Rock
01. Choir Of The Damned
02. Hordes Of Chaos
03. Phobia
04. Satan Is Real
05. Gods Of Violence
06. People Of The Lie
07. Total Death
08. Mars Mantra
09. Phantom Antichrist
10. Fallen Brother
11. Army Of Storms
12. Enemy Of God
13. From Flood Into Fire
14. Apocalypticon
15. World War Now
16. Hail To The Hordes
17. Extreme Agression
18. Civilization Collapse
19. The Patriarch
20. Violent Revolution
21. Pleasure To Kill
22. Death Becomes My Light

The concert in London was the grand finale of a long and epic tour cycle, states Mille Petrozza. Over 150 Shows, 5 continents and lots of great memories. We are proud to share this great piece of our Band history with our fans.

KREATOR will embark on the 'State Of Unrest' tour with LAMB OF GOD and POWER TRIP. The band will play in numerous European cities, the presale is already on.

»State Of Unrest Tour« - Europe 2020

  • 27.03. S Stockholm - Fryshuset Arenan
  • 28.03. DK Copenhagen - Forum Black Box
  • 30.03. FIN Oulu - Club Teatria
  • 31.03. FIN Helsinki - Black Box Jäähalli
  • 02.04. PL Kraków - Tauron Arena
  • 03.04. D Berlin - Columbiahalle
  • 04.04. D Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle
  • 05.04. D Wiesbaden - Schlachthof
  • 07.04. CH Zurich - Samsung Hall
  • 08.04. D Munich - Zenith
  • 09.04. D Ludwigsburg - MHPArena
  • 11.04. D Hamburg - Sporthalle
  • 12.04. N Oslo - Inferno Metal Festival*
  • 14.04. E Barcelona - Razzmatazz
  • 15.04. E Madrid - La Riviera
  • 17.04. F Paris - L’Olympia
  • 18.04. D Saarbrücken - Saarlandhalle
  • 19.04. B Brussels - Ancienne Belgique
  • 21.04. UK Bristol - O2 Academy *SOLD OUT*
  • 22.04. UK Manchester - Academy
  • 23.04. UK Glasgow - O2 Academy
  • 24.04. UK Birmingham - O2 Academy
  • 25.04. UK London - O2 Academy Brixton


Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about