Kirkebrann has ventured from the early days of 2004 to 2024 with increasingly more aggressive, epic themes of real-world tragedy as they unfold before our very eyes. The second full length has been in the making for almost a decade with some of those songs performed live for the same amount of time through blasphemy, blood and existential dread; featuring multiple guests on vocals of madness and triumph.

This release marks the beginning of a new era in Kirkebrann's 20 years of existence with its unrestrained force in conveying dreadful harmonies and sound of inspiration from the dark forces that are enclosing upon humanity's imminent downfall

Hellstain Productions will release June 28, 2024 album titled "Mot Trellenes Forfall…" digitally, as digipak CD and limited vinyl! Pre-order is available at official label webstore.


1. Offer
2. En Slaves Frihet
3. Englemaker*
4. Manifest By Murder
5. Tårer Av Sand, Et Liv I Grus
6. Malstrøm
7. Nattevred
8. Den Som Hater (CD version bonus track)
9. Parasittenes Planet
10. Vandringa
11. Narkose Psykose
12. Jakten På Visdom
13. Vi Går Med Stormskritt…

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about