'EMBRACE REANIMATED' is the star-studded remix album of bass music legend Kill The Noise's sophomore LP and first album in 6 years 'EMBRACE'.

Out now on Seven Lions’ Ophelia Records, the remix pack features scene-paving tastemakers like Moore Kismet and Ray Volpe to bass head favorites Champagne Drip and Hairitage all the way to melodic dance acts Far Out and Xavi and to niche sound design experts Teddy Killerz and Automhate. These trance, drum & bass, trap, dubstep, and house versions of the originals ensure the album tunes hit all festival stages and corners of the dance scene.

The 'EMBRACE REANIMATED' announcement comes with the release of Moore Kismet’s genre morphing remix of "Don't Look Back." They debuted the bouncy trap-infused track at their first EDC Vegas performance closing out Circuit Grounds this May to much fanfare.

The original album 'EMBRACE' was given wide-ranging support on DSPs and radio with "Without You" gaining over 72 spins on BPM and stations like Diplo's Revolution, Annie Nightingale, Triple J, BBC Radio 1, and Kiss FM 87.6 supporting the album. Kill The Noise took over the cover of Bass Arcade for over a month, was on the cover of Apple's largest dance playlist DanceXL and earned over 30 official editorial playlist placements across the entire album.

Kill The Noise is currently promoting the remixes and originals on his 27-city album tour with large shows at the Brooklyn Mirage and Exchange LA and at various high-profile festivals like Escapade and Lost Lands

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about