Naples-based Rock'n'Roll power duo, THE DEVILS, is thrilled to announce the release of their highly anticipated fourth full-length album, "Let The World Burn Down". Set to be unleashed on February 9 via Go Down Records, this album promises to captivate fans with its raw energy and infectious melodies.

To kickstart the excitement, THE DEVILS have unveiled the first single from the album, titled "Divine Is The Illusion". Accompanied by a brand new music video, the track showcases the band's signature sound and their ability to create a powerful sonic experience.

Reflecting on the creation of "Let The World Burn Down," THE DEVILS shared their journey: "After releasing our third album in 2021, during the lockdown, we thought we would never play again. But all that anguish and disillusionment gave us the energy to go back to writing new songs, thanks to our desire to discover new musical horizons and many inspirational blues and soul listenings in recent years. Let The World Burn Down is dedicated to all the Brothers and Sisters who have had enough of Humanity."

Notably, "Let The World Burn Down" marks the renewed collaboration between THE DEVILS and California musician Alain Johannes. This partnership has resulted in a collection of tracks that push the boundaries of their sound, while still staying true to their Rock'n'Roll roots. The album also features two captivating covers, including "Big City Lights" by Cleo Randle (1966) and "Teddy Boy Boogie" by Crazy Cavan 'n' The Rhythm Rockers

(1975), which has been adapted into "Teddy Girl Boogie."

01. Divine Is the Illusion
02. Killer’s Kiss
03. Mr Hot Stuff
04. Big City Lights
05. Til Life Do Us Part
06. Roar II
07. Shake ‘em
08. Teddy Girl Boogie
09. The Last Rebel
10. Horror and Desire

"Let The World Burn Down" will be coming out on February 9 via Go Down Records and is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about