Sometimes, there are constellations where you just know immediately: This is hitting the nail on the head! The perfect match! Like Herman Frank and David Reece, esteemed rock and metal titans who both once played with Accept, join forces in new band IRON ALLIES!

Their debut album, Blood In Blood Out, will be released on October 21, 2022 on AFM Records. It`s the perfect blend of powerful song-writing and eloquent content that sets Blood In Blood Out apart, from first to last note. Not to mention all these years of experience, impeccable and inspiring artistic skills, and a personal environment that fully lives up to the descriptive band name. With drummer Francesco Jovino, bassist Malte Burkert and rhythm guitarist Mike Pesin, Frank and Reece have gathered like-minded, exceptionally talented forces around them.

But give ear, as IRON ALLIES have just released a first track taken of Blood In Blood Out! Watch their new lyric video for the heavy metal anthem, "Full Of Suprises", here:

(4) IRON ALLIES - Full Of Surprises (2022) // Official Lyric Video // AFM Records - YouTube

Blood In Blood Out was recorded at renowned Horus Sound Studio in Hanover with co-producer Arne Neurand, and was mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward. Set to be released on October 21, 2022 via AFM Records, the album pre-sale has just started at THIS LOCATION!

Blood In Blood Out track listing:
01 - Full Of Surprises
02 - Blood In Blood Out
03 - Destroyers Of The Night
04 - Fear No Evil
05 - Evil The Gun
06 - Martyrs Burn
07 - Blood On The Land
08 - Nightmares In My Mind
09 - Selling Out
10 - Freezin
11 - Truth Never Mattered
12 - We Are Legend (You And I)

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about