REAPER ENTERTAINMENT EUROPE proudly announces the signing of two amazing Asian metal bands: The biggest Thrash-Metal-Band from Japan, UNITED, and one of the most powerful Asian Metal/Hardcore bands IN FOR THE KILL.

UNITED was formed in 1981 and will release their 10th studio album "Absurdity" on September 27th, 2019 via Reaper Entertainment. Today, the band also released the first digital single of the new album. The song "Arise"is available on all streaming and download platforms.

The band states:
"We are very excited our new album will be released in Europe from Reaper Entertainment!
And we‘re already got many good reaction from huge European fans though Youtube!
Have you ever seen our new video clip “Arise”?
Check it out!!
We really hope more thrashers listen to this album.
And we always waiting for the great message from many worldwide thrashers!!
Stay Thrash Metal ! UNITED from Japan"

Pre-order "ABSURDITY" now:

Track List:
01. Absurdity
02. Settle My War
03. Arise
04. Trapped Fake World
05. Dead by Dawn
06. Don‘t Ever Let Me Down
08. Alive
09. Empty Eyes
10. Fabricated The Justice
+ 2 European Bonus Tracks

IN FOR THE KILL was formed in 2013 and is one of the most powerful Asian newcomers these days. The band will release their seltfitled debut album "In For The Kill" on October 4th, 2019 via Reaper Entertainment. The band also released the first digital single "Chaos" today. The single is available on all major streaming and download platforms now.

Check out the official music video here:

The band states:
"Hello guys in Europe!
"Chaos" is the first single of our first album "IN FOR THE KILL", check it out!!
We want you to know that Japanese bands play tough and strong metal sounds.
And our really dream is to play in your country!
We believe that our songs reach your soul.
Let's drink together in your country someday!!
IN FOR THE KILL from Japan"

Pre-order "IN FOR THE KILL" now:
Track List:
01. Chaos
02. Serpent From Hell
03. Berserk Song
04. Buried Alive
05. I Am A Stranger
06. Asphalt Mountain
07. Spit Out The Bait
08. War Comes
09. Born To Be A Killer
10. Nucleus
11. In For The Kill
Europe Bonus Tracks:
12. Serpent From Hell (Live)
13. I am a Stranger (Live)

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht: