HIDEOUS DIVINITY drops intense anthem against the established order “Against the Sovereignty of Mankind” from upcoming album!

Watch "Against The Sovereignty Of Mankind" HERE

Unextinct, the latest full-length album from HIDEOUS DIVINITY, will be made available via Century Media Records on March 22nd. Their newest track “Against the Sovereignty of Mankind" narrates a rebellion against human dominance. A protagonist, unchosen and witnessing decay, seeks liberation! Stream it HERE; the visualizer (produced by Andrea Mantelli Productions) can be watched HERE.

Pre-Order Unextinct HERE.

HIDEOUS DIVINITY comments on the new single: "Here's the second bite of the unextinct one. For those of you who've been following us for some time, you'll recognize HD's riffing right off the bat. On, and then there's the ending... we love the ending. Time to weep for our loss of strength, for the lies we've been taught at the altar rail, for the men we've failed. You'll find comfort here."

Unextinct Tracklist:
1. Dust Settles on Humanity
2. The Numinous One
3. Against the Sovereignty of Mankind
4. Atto Quarto: The Horror Paradox
5. Quasi-Sentient
6. Hair, Dirt, Mud
7. More Than Many, Never One
8. Der Verlorene Sohn
9. Mysterium Tremendum
10. Leben Ohne Feuer

Pre-order Unextinct now at: https://hideousdivinity.lnk.to/Unextinct

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about