Hannah Grace has shared a new duet version of her single ‘How True Is Your Love’ featuring Amber Run’s Joshua Keogh, following the announcement of her debut album Remedy, out on September 4th via Never Fade Records. Stripping the original’s upbeat instrumentation back to evocative solo piano and vocals, the duet highlights the track’s deeply emotional sentiment and the duo’s stunning vocal capabilities.

“Last year I went down to Brighton to write with my friend Joshua Keogh,” explains Hannah. “We have been friends for years but had never written together before. We clicked straight away and wrote ‘How True Is Your Love’. It’s one of my favourite songs on my album. I've always loved Joshua’s voice so it made sense to record it as a duet too! We slowed it down and brought it back to the vibe of when we wrote it together - It was so lush to sing the song with him.”

“The song was a pleasure to write and a pleasure to perform,” adds Joshua. “Hannah has an astounding voice and to sing alongside her is a privilege. “

An infectious collection of soul-stirring, poignant and uplifting tracks, the album features the singles ‘How True Is Your Love’, ‘With You’, ‘Praise You’ and ‘Blue’, all of which were playlisted at BBC Radio 2, alongside a wealth of heartfelt material that showcases her stunning vocal capabilities and artistry.

The album is a culmination of Hannah’s enviable career to date, which has seen her garner over 25 million streams and win many notable fans including Lady Gaga who describes her as a “superstar”, renowned fashion designer Richard Quinn who invited her to perform at his London Fashion Week show earlier this year, and Dermot O’Leary, who has championed Hannah since inviting her onto his show in 2016, in addition to performing support slots for the likes of Jess Glynn and Hozier.

Following a stellar 2019 – which saw her play her largest show to date supporting Barbra Streisand at Hyde Park – Hannah has gone on to win acclaim from the likes of LOVE Magazine and Vogue, who described her voice and sounding “like honey”.

The album was produced by MyRiot (London Grammar, Birdy), Paul O’Duffy (Amy Winehouse), and Ian Barter (Paloma Faith, Izzy Bizu), alongside Hannah’s frequent collaborator and close friend Martin Luke Brown and Luke Potashnick, who produced Hannah’s first EP.

Remedy will be available on CD, gatefold vinyl and digitally, and is available to pre-order here. Hannah will perform two headline shows in London and Cardiff later this year, with a show at London’s Omeara on October 26th and Cardiff’s Clwb Ifor Bach on October 29th. Tickets are available here.


  1. Healing Hands
  2. Feels Like Home
  3. Different Kind Of Love
  4. Break The Pattern
  5. Here We Are Now
  6. The Bed You Made
  7. With You
  8. Wasted Love
  9. Blue
  10. Closer
  11. Missing The Show
  12. How True Is Your Love
  13. Bring Me Home
  14. Live Like Love
  15. Praise You

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about