Gruppo di Pawlowski was founded in 2007 when Scheld’apen asked Mauro to support headliner Evil Superfarce during a Mauroworld party.

Gruppo di Pawlowski has since been Elko Blijweert (Dead Man Ray, Rudy Trouvé Sextet, Laïs), Pascal Deweze (Sukilove, Broken glass heroes, Metal Molly), Sjoerd Bruil (Black Cassette , Sukilove, Hitsville Drunks, Broken Glass Heroes), Jeroen Stevens (I love Sarah, Black Cassette) en Ben Younes (The Rott Childs).

In 2014 the Gruppo recorded their first album, Neutral Village Massacre, in Chicago with Steve Albini. The release was followed by a successful tour in Belgium and the Netherlands. Three years later the second album of Gruppo di Pawlowski, In Inhuman Hands, is recorded and produced by Micha Volders in January 2017. The release is planned on April 14.

Check out the first single 'Honest All Night' HERE.

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht: