Today, GOOSE announce their brand new (mini) album ‘Something New’, to be released on February 26th. In line with the announcement, GOOSE were so kind to delight us with ‘Viper’, a brand new banger taken from their anticipated mini album. As GOOSE worked on new material, artist Bart Stolle, almost simultaneously worked on the visual side of the music. His work is a visual interpretation of GOOSE’s music and they are undeniably meant to be together.

Besides the already known singles and the new 'Viper' release, the mini album will also include one extra, brand new and unreleased track (entitled ‘Losing You’), which will be the focus single as from album release.

Each track on the mini album has its own remix treatment by the likes of B1980 (ZONE recordings), Fedele (TURBO recordings), Theus Mago (Duro recordings), John Noseda (Sapiens recordings) and Whitesquare (Freerange recordings).

Tracklisting 'Something New'
A1. Something New
A2. Girls Who Act Like Boys
A3. Heaven
A4. Viper
A5. Losing You

B6. Something New (John Noseda Remix)
B7. Girls Who Act Like Boys (B1980 Remix)
B8. Heaven (Fedele Riot Mix)
B9. Viper (Theus Mago Remix)
B10. Losing You (Whitesquare Remix)

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about