Acclaimed multi-platinum pop singer and songwriter Andy Grammer announces his third full length album 'The Good Parts' due out on December 1st via S-Curve. The record includes his global smash hit single 'Fresh Eyes', which has become a streaming phenomenon with over 300 million total streams, the catchy summer jam featuring LunchMoney Lewis, 'Give Love’, as well as his new single 'Smoke Clears'.

Said Andy Grammer, “Album 1 is proving that you’re worth listening to, album 2 is proving that it wasn’t a fluke, and album 3 is the most authentic thing I’ve ever done.

Andy will be embarking on a US headling tour set to kick off in March 2018.

Andy Grammer is all about inspiring and empowering the world by communicating his truths through his music. The first male pop star in a decade since John Mayer to reach the Top 10 at Adult Pop Radio on his first two singles, Grammer has taken the music world by storm with a succession of anthemic pop hits. His debut album featured the platinum singles 'Keep Your Head Up' and 'Fine By Me'. The Good Parts is a follow up to Andy’s Gold certified sophomore album, Magazines or Novels, that featured the triple platinum infectious smash hit 'Honey, I’m Good’, which was one of the best-selling songs of 2015, and the certified gold anthem 'Good to be Alive (Hallelujah)'. Andy notably has six hit singles certified gold or better.

The Good Parts Track Listing
1. Smoke Clears
2. Freeze
3. The Good Parts
4. Spaceship
5. Fresh Eyes
6. 85
7. Always
8. Workin On It
9. Grown Ass Man Child
10. This Ain't Love
11. Civil War
12. Grow
13. Give Love (featuring LunchMoney Lewis)

Pre-order 'The Good Parts'

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about