Some weeks before the release of the newly remastered version of their debut album "Opening The Hell Gates", Italian death metallers FULCI and Time To Kill Records are proud to premiere the new single "Paura". Watch the video HERE!

"Paura" is one of the bonus tracks included in the reissue of "Opening The Hell Gates", due out on March 1st 2021 via Time To Kill Records. This instrumental song was directly inspired by the soundtrack of "City of the Living Dead" / "Paura nella Città dei Morti Viventi", a 1980 Italian supernatural horror film directed by Lucio Fulci.

"Opening The Hell Gates" 2021 tracklist:

01 Zombie Slam Squad
02 Premature Sepoltura
03 AmongThe Walking Dead
04 Deranged Minds
05 Feeding The Undead
06 Gore Life
07 Opening The Hell Gates
08 Paura
09 Incubus In The Surgery Room (DEMO)
10 City Of The Living Dead (DEMO)
11 Inferno II
12 Death By Metal


FULCI are also working on new material for the follow-up to 2019's "Tropical Sun". More information on the band's next album will be revealed soon! FULCI's last video, "Apocalypse Zombie", is still available at THIS LOCATION.

The clip was shot by Salvatore Delle Femmine during the release party for "Tropical Sun" in Milan, Italy.

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about