Prolific metalcore progressives ERRA recently announced their new album CURE, which arrives on April 5 via UNFD.

Today, the band has shared "Blue Reverie". The song is a master class of dynamics - the kind that ERRA are known for it. It deftly mixes contemplative, moody passages with bouts of pure metallic fury and thunderous rhythms.

CURE is the band's sixth album and it highlights and expands on the forward-thinking sound and guitar-driven style that the band has built its reputation on. Following 2021's self-titled release, CURE is a stunning execution of both raw talent and surgical technicality. It's as emotional powerful as it is musically proficient, which is not an easy feat to achieve. Yet ERRA make it look and sound easy. CURE is a sonic thrill ride - one that you hope will never end.



01 Cure
02 Rumor of Light
03 Idle Wild
04 Blue Reverie
05 Slow Sour Bleed
06 Wish
07 Glimpse
08 Past Life Persona
09 Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven
10 End to Excess
11 Pale Iris
12 Wave

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about