The ‘Kings of the Underground Tour’ will happen in Europe next May. ENFORCER, SKULL FIST and AMBUSH joined forces, and have shows confirmed in Germany, France, Italy, The Netherlands, Belgium, Poland, Austria and Spain.

Olof, singer and guitarist of ENFORCER says: ”We are super happy to announce this amazing tour that we’ve been working on for a while now. ENFORCER, SKULL FIST and AMBUSH, three of the greatest bands of a new generation of heavy metal for you all! We in the ENFORCER camp are gonna make sure to hit you up with some major hits from our entire catalogue, something of a best of from new and old celebrating 15 years of ENFORCER!

And Zach Slaughter from SKULL FIST adds: "When the party is over and all the bragging rights are gone, some of us are left standing, some of us are not. At this point it’s all for spiritual glory haha We’ll see you in May Europe with some of the guys that are still left standing!"

Dragon Productions, NWOTHM Full Albums, Deaf Forever, & Nuclear Blast proudly presents

"Kings of the Underground Tour 2020" Tickets available here:

  • 07.05. D Weiher - Live Music Hall
  • 08.05. D Dijon - La Vapeur
  • 09.05. I Milan - Slaughter Club
  • 11.05. E Madrid- Caracol
  • 12.05. E Barcelona - Salamandra
  • 13.05. F Montpellier - Secret Place
  • 14.05. D Essen - Turock
  • 15.05. NL Rotterdam - Baroeg
  • 16.05. D Hamburg - Kulturpalast
  • 17.05. B Hasselt - Muziekdroom
  • 19.05. D Berlin - Lido
  • 20.05. PL Warsaw - Voodoo Club
  • 21.05. A Vienna - Viper Room
  • 22.05. D Leipzig - Hellraiser
  • 23.05. D München - Backstage

Order »Zenith« now:

More on »Zenith«:

»Zenith« - Track Listing:
01. Die For The Devil
02. Zenith Of The Black Sun
03. Searching For You
04. Regrets
05. The End Of A Universe
06. Sail On
07. One Thousand Years Of Darkness
08. Thunder And Hell
09. Forever We Worship The Dark
10. Ode To Death
Bonus Track (DIGI only!)
11. To Another World (DIVLJE JAGODE Cover)

»Zenith« (Spanish Version) - Track Listing:
01. Muere Por El Diablo
02. Zenith Del Sol Negro
03. Voy A Encontrarte
04. Ecos
05. El Fin De Un Universo
06. Navego
07. Mil Años En Las Sombras
08. Rendido Al Trueno Infernal
09. Por Siempre Seguimos La Oscuridad
10. Oda A La Muerte

»Zenith« contains 10 brand new anthems, bringing not only classic tunes, but also fresh blood to the band's unique sound. In addition, guitarist Jonathan Nordwall debuts as new permament member of the group on the forthcoming record. Comments Olof Wikstrand on the new record, "»Zenith« is definitely the most ambitious project we ever engaged ourselves in. I think all together we spent over two and a half years to write, produce and record it all. We are super excited to finally get this one out to you all. Beware the 'Zenith Of The Black Sun'." With the drums having been recorded at Soundtrade Studios, Stockholm and the rest of the tracking completed at Hvergelmer Studios, Arvika, »Zenith« was produced by ENFORCER themselves. The artwork was created by Italian artist Velio Josto.

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about