Influential Italian underground label AURAL MUSIC are pleased to announce that they will release the debut album De Ecclesiæ Universalis from French doom metal band Ecclesia. The album is set to be released on CD, digital and vinyl formats on November 13th 2020 and is influenced by late 80‘ Heavy/Doom scene of bands like Candlemass, Cathedral and Solitude Aeternus.

The band commented "Ecclesia is very pleased to seal a deal with the mighty Aural Music. We have been working hard the past 4 years to put out our first record "De Ecclesiæ Universalis" and we really can't wait to chase the heretic wherever they may hide. The Inquisition is starting anew, you better be prepared."

Track listing:
1 -Excommunicamus
2 – Vatican III
3 – Ecclesia Sathani
4 - Montségur
5 – Behold the Heretic Burning
6 - Antichristus
7 – Deus Vult
8 – God’s Trial
9 – Burn the Witch (Venom Cover)
10 – Ite Missa Est

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about