From Balthazar to RY X via Parkway Drive

Twenty more for Rock Werchter 2019. This weeks’ haul is a good one. Familiar but no less surprising. This new delivery of names is generally eclectic in nature. New names for 27 June are Ólafur Arnalds and Maribou State. Snarky Puppy, Masego, Jessie Reyez, Whispering Sons and Our Last Night have been added to the bill for Friday 28th June, while Aurora, SYML, Barns Courtney, All Them Witches and Alice Phoebe Lou are be confirmed for Saturday 29 June. Balthazar, Parkway Drive, Tamino, RY X, Lewis Capaldi, De Staat, Black Honey and Laurel will all be at the festival on Sunday 30 June.

Tickets for Rock Werchter 2019 are available at One-day tickets for Friday 29 June are sold out. A waiting list has been opened. All other ticket categories are still available. An overview of the already confirmed acts for Rock Werchter 2019:

Thursday 27 june Friday 28 june Saterday 29 june Sunday 30 june
P!NK Tool Mumford & Sons Muse
Bastille The Cure Florence + the Machine Balthazar
Elbow Bring Me The Horizon Macklemore New Order
Paul Kalkbrenner Kylie The Good, The Bad & The Queen Underworld
Brockhampton Years & Years Angèle Parkway Drive
Charlotte Gainsbourg Weezer THE BLAZE Mac Demacro
Ólafur Arnalds Janelle Monáe Two Door Cinema Club Tamino
Vance Joy The 1975 Miles Kane RY X
Maribou State Jungle Clean Bandit $uicideboy$
Bang Bang Romeo Khruangbin Aurora Yungblud
Nothing But Thieves SYML Lewis Capaldi
Tom Misch Barns Courtney De Staat
Snarky Puppy All Them Witches Black Honey
Whispering Sons Alice Phoebe Lou Laurel
Jessie Reyez
Our Last Night

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

Practical information

Artist / Title: 
Rock Werchter 2019
27 - 30 juni 2019


More about