As her sultry and show-stopping video for Coming In Hotcrosses 1 Million YouTube streams, 21-year-old rock phenom Diamante shows she’s more than meets the eye in the brand new video for "I'm Sorry".

With her edgy style, sultry vocals, pop sensibility, and unabashed swagger, the Mexican-Italian-American solo artist draws from myriad influences and calls to mind legends from a spectrum of rock icons including Joan Jett, Pat Benatar, Debbie Harry, Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard, and Bowie.

Diamante new album 'Coming In Hot' will be released this Friday via Eleven Seven Music, pre-order

1. Coming In Hot
2. Sound Of Us
3. Had Enough
4. F.L.A.G
5. Sorry
6. Haunted
7. Sleepwalking
8. Bullet Proof
9. Kind Of Love
10. Black Heart
11. Crazy On You
12. Definitely Not In Love
13. War Cry
14. Lo Siento

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More info
More about