The German Dark/Death-Metal band DEAD ALONE will return with their fifth studio album in 2018. The new work is called "Serum" and will be released on February 23rd via Reaper Entertainment.

On this masterpiece, the musicians remained true to atmospheric Death Metal and managed to develop their unique trademarks at the same time. “Serum“ the band's most innovative, complex and catching album yet. See for yourself, the band just released the first teaser for the upcoming album. You can listen to some snippets of the first 5 songs. Check it out on YouTube:

Also check the official lyric video of the first digital single "The Fall":

Pre-order »Serum« digitally and receive 'The Fall' instantly or stream the song:

Pre-Order the album on CD here:

The tracklist of "Serum"
01 Delusion
02 The Fall
03 Indoctrination
04 Faith...
05 Four Prophets
06 Swarm
07 Fear
08 Praise The End
09 Black Swans
10 A World Of Lies
11 Born To Decay

It took three years until they achieved the perfect interplay of artwork, lyrics and music. The new album is a demanding and intense journey that the listener won't get out of his head easily. Highly recommended for fans of PARADISE LOST, SEPTICFLESH und ENSLAVED!

The German LEGACY magazine and the SCREAM from Norway had already the chance, to listen to the new album, which will be released in 2018:

  • "Dead Alone manage to combine crushing melodic death brachiality with melancholic atmospheres, and leave nothing behind but a field full of rolling heads thanks to their razor-sharp riffs." - LEGACY (D)
  • "Do you like melancholic death metal with awesome melodies and attitude? Don't hestitate, this brilliant piece of music is a "MUST -HAVE!". - SCREAM (NO)

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about