Recently, modern melodic metallers CYHRA released their brand new album »No Halos In Hell«! Loaded with melodic vocal hooks and heavy yet dynamic guitars that stay nailed to the brain for days, this sophomore full-length release proves Jake E (ex-AMARANTHE), Jesper Strömblad (ex-IN FLAMES), Euge Valovirta (ex-SHINING) and Alex Landenburg (KAMELOT) to be the perfect team for the creation of this year's autumn soundtrack!

Today, CYHRA present you another new guitar playthrough video for their song 'I Am The One' that you can watch here:

Order »No Halos In Hell« as 2CD-digipak, vinyl or digitally via this link:

CYHRA hit the road last week and started their European tour with BATTLE BEAST. The remaining tour dates are the following:

Presented by Metal Hammer, Rock It!,, metaltix, eventim

  • 04.12. D Ravensburg - OberschwabenKlub
  • 06.12. D Geiselwind - Christmas Bash
  • 08.12. D Augsburg - Kantine
  • 09.12. D Jena - F-Haus
  • 11.12. A Salzburg - Rockhouse
  • 12.12. CH Lausanne - Les Docks
  • 13.12. CH Zurich - Dynamo

More about "No Halos In Hell":

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about