Rock band Crobot released a video for their new song, “Keep Me Down”. Directed by Mike Danger the hilarious video marks the first new music from the band in three years. The band describes the song and video like, “ a kick to the teeth and a punch to the dick, "Keep Me Down" let's all y'all mutha funkers know - Crobot's back and we're comin’ out swinging, baby!”

Crobot describes their music as “Dirty. Groove. Rock.” and has been compared to hard rock bands like Wolfmother, Queens of the Stone Age, Rage Against the Machine and Soundgarden. Frontman Brandon Yeagley has been praised for his power packed vocals and dynamic stage presence, guiding the band’s ‘undeniably magnetizing live shows.”

Blending funk, blues, metal and good old-fashioned rock and roll into a howling vortex of Brandon Yeagley’s vocals and Chris Bishop’s guitar, Crobot have crafted a live show of endless good time rock hooks that sound as inspired today as they would have on AOR radio in 1974.

EU/UK summer dates 2019:

  • Sat 20 Jul - Norwich, Waterfront Studio, UK
  • Sun 21 Jul - Kent, Ramblin Man Fair, UK
  • Tue 23 Jul - Manchester, Rebellion, UK
  • Wed 24 Jul - Blackpool, Waterloo Bar, UK
  • Thu 25 Jul - Birmingham, Institute 2, UK
  • Fri 26 Jul - London, Underworld, UK
  • Sat 27 Jul - Ebbw Vale, Gwent, Steelhouse Festival, UK
  • Sun 28 Jul - Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms, UK
  • FRI 9 Aug - AlcatrazMetal Festival, Kortrijk, BE

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More info
More about