Mogwai announce the release of Central Belters, a stunning set of career highlights and rarities, available to buy in a limited edition 3xCD or 6xLP box set via Rock Action Records from 23 October. Tracks on the collection span the band’s 20 year career taking in highlights from their debut long-player Mogwai Young Team (1997) all the way through to last year’s Rave Tapes, the band’s first ever top 10 album.

CD 1

  1. Summer
  2. Helicon 1
  3. CODY
  4. Christmas Steps
  5. I Know You Are But What Am I?
  6. Hunted By A Freak
  7. Stanley Kubrick
  8. Take Me Somewhere Nice
  9. 2 Rights Make 1 Wrong
  10. Mogwai Fear Satan

CD 2

  1. Auto Rock
  2. Travel Is Dangerous
  3. Friend Of The Night
  4. We're No Here
  5. I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
  6. The Sun Smells Too Loud
  7. Batcat
  8. Mexican Grand Prix
  9. Rano Pano
  10. How To Be A Werewolf
  11. Wizard Motor
  12. Remurdered
  13. The Lord Is Out Of Control
  14. Teenage Exorcists

CD 3

  1. Hugh Dallas
  2. Half Time
  3. Burn Girl Prom Queen
  4. Devil Rides
  5. Hasenheide
  6. Tell Everybody That I Love Them
  7. Earth Division
  8. Hungry Face
  9. D to E
  10. My Father My King

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about