The swiss trio BLOODLOST was founded in 2005 in Sion, Valaia, standing and fighting for old-school Thrash Metal since then. Consiting of vocalist/guitarist Francisco Martins as well as the two brothers Lionel (bass) and Nico Fontannaz (drums), the band keeps fighting for their true mission, performing Thrash Metal in their very own way. After three studio albums, shows with a.o. NAPALM DEATH, DESTRUCTION and their recently played European tour alongside BEASTÖ BLANCÖ, the three-piece is now ready to unleash their fourth and new record „Diary Of Death“, out on July, 6th on El Puerto Records.

Today, BLOODLOST release the first single, as well as a videoclip, for the song "Evil To The Cross". Get the single here:

Album Tracklist:
01. Hell Collide Heaven
02. Need Of Brutality
03. Necromancer
04. Evil To The Cross
05. The Ghost Of My Way
06. The Lord Of Destruction
07. Fuck You
08. The Party Is Not Dead
09. Bones Crusher
10. Back To Cemetery
11. Zombie Attack

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More info
More about