Released in Winter 2022 Messages From the Deep sees Binary Order deliver ten tracks of brutal industrial metal, sprawling cinematic electronics and atmospheric laced ambiance. From the insanity of Violence, through to the pounding of Parasite and the overwhelming dread of My Own Mortality. Messages From the Deep is a collection of songs drenched in anxiety, isolation and anger. Birthed from a fear of the future while existing in a present that feels foreign and cold.

Heavily inspired both by the likes of cyberpunk and sci-fi (such as Dune, Akira, Blade Runner, Total Recall, Deus Ex, Judge Dredd etc) in its presentation, themes and aesthetic. Messages From the Deep is also a look at both the prevalent social and political unrest in modern society and the warning signs we are continuing to ignore. As we fall further down into this hell of own making, becoming ever more disconnected from ourselves and each other, we succumb to the unrelenting fear that mankind is too far along to stop these horrors that we have set in motion.

01: Sick
02: The Weight
03: Violence
04: The Hands of Time
05: Towards the End
06: Parasite
07: My Own Mortality
08: Still Water
09: Messages From the Deep
10: A Good Death

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about