This month, Better Noise Music is celebrating Rocktober with new high-energy material and hit catalog releases, compiling the extensive list of iconic songs into new playlists across digital platforms. Rock lovers all over the world take the month of October as a 31-day opportunity to listen to rock music. Honor legends and discover new bands in this month-long celebration of rock this year with Better Noise’s new and catalog compilation releases available for streaming, download, and purchase across platforms.

Campaign festivities started early with the recent releases of Five Finger Death Punch’s AfterLife, The HU’s Rumble of Thunder, Classless Act’s Welcome To The Show, and Eva Under Fire’s Love, Drugs & Misery. Labelmates Nothing More, Fire From The Gods and Bad Wolves will be joining them, as their new highly-anticipated bodies of work are expected to release this month.

Nothing More’s Spirits kicks off the roster of new releases, dropping October 14th. The band’s released “Turn It Up Like (Stand In The Fire)”, “Tired of Winning”, “Spirits”, and “You Don’t Love What Means”, piquing the attention of Billboard, BraveWords, and Loudwire, the latter of which described “Tired of Winning” as pulsing and anthemic

The Retaliators Soundtrack Score, written by Stranger Things’ composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, will be available for streaming October 21. “The Retaliators Theme Song (21 Bullets)” features Mötley Crüe, Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop, From Ashes To New’s Matt Brandyberry, and Ice Nine Kill’s Spencer Charnas. According to Heavy Consequence, the song: “charts new territory for Mötley Crüe, falling into the alternative metal style with soaring melodies and a driving mid-tempo. The aforementioned vocalists all chip in at various points, and the arrangement of their individual parts is arguably the most impressive facet of the track”.

Having just released “Thousand Lifetimes”, Fire From The God’s new album Soul Revolution will hit stores at the end of the month, October 28th. Making headlines in BraveWords and Loudwire with their new music, Loudwire’s Rabab Al-Sharif recently wrote: “Fire From The Gods have captured that feeling of drowning in unease on their latest track, “SOS”, which is a blend of soaring, anthemic rock and rap with a little reggae flavor”.

Classless Act’s Welcome To The Show was met with critical acclaim, with Metal Talk writing: “The whole album crackles with electricity, the energy of singalong All That We Are and a rambunctious Made In Hell not so much nicely knocking on doors but kicking them down with size eleven boots”. Following up their debut album release this summer, Classless Act is releasing their acoustic EP, Welcome To The Acoustic Show.

Bad Wolves stormed the scene with Dear Monsters last year and are returning this month with the deluxe version of the album. Billboard shared: “[DEAR MONSTERS is] arguably Bad Wolves’ most diverse and far-reaching album to date. It’s filled with hard-rocking crunch (‘Lifeline’ ,‘On the Case’, ‘House of Card’”) and rich melodicism (‘Wildfire’, album closer ‘In the Middle’), while the intricate dynamic shifts of ‘Comatose’ and ‘Sacred Kiss’ offer aural amusement park rides for listeners”.

For all the latest music from Better Noise Music follow the “Rock 101” playlist on Spotify HERE and listen to the “RockTober 101” playlist on YouTube HERE. Watch The Retaliators, Five Finger Death Punch, and The HU’s feature albums.

Additionally, deals for Better Noise Music catalog rock albums will be available all month long via streaming and your local music provider. Purchase albums like Sixx A.M.’s HITS, Asking Alexandria’s See What’s On The Inside, Papa Roach’s Greatest Hits Vol 2 - The Better Noise Years, Five Finger Death Punch’s F8 for $9.99.

Check out Better Noise’s vinyl titles HERE.

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about