On October 28 the new Ayreon album "The Theory of Everything" will be released on InsideOut Music. To celebrate this fantastic release, Arjen Lucassen confirmed three meet & greet sessions in record stores in the Netherlands:

Friday October 25th:

Saturday October 26th:

Ayreon fans who buy the new album at one of these meet & greets will receive an exclusive FREE Ayreon 7”. A three minute trailer for the new album has been revealed here: http://youtu.be/V7QL2DXc4do

The new Ayreon album will be available in various different formats: a limited edition deluxe artbook (2CD, DVD + bonus 2CD including a 48-page perfect binding LP-sized book, bonus DVD incl. making of feature, full length interviews, a recording session time lapse and all tracks as instrumental versions on 2CD’s), a special edition 2CD+DVD mediabook, a gatefold black 2LP+2CD incl. booklet with additional artwork, as standard 2CD jewelcase and as digital download.

Arjen had this to say about the album: "I'm extremely proud of the eclectic list of guest musicians spanning several decades; many dreams have come true this time. There's also a completely new story line to delve into, a drama exploring the complicated world of science and human emotions. My advice? Sit back, relax, headphones on, and let this album take you on a musical adventure!"

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about