Magic of Motown!

Date: 
Friday, 27 November, 2020 - 19:15
Casino Kursaal Oostende
Westhelling z/n
8400 Oostende
Belgium

André Hazes De avond van je leven

Date: 
Friday, 27 November, 2020 - 19:15
Lotto Arena
Schijnpoortweg 119
2170 Merksem
Belgium

André Hazes De avond van je leven

Date: 
Saturday, 28 November, 2020 - 19:15
Lotto Arena
Schijnpoortweg 119
2170 Merksem
Belgium

Front 242

Date: 
Saturday, 5 December, 2020 - 21:00
More about: 
GC Den Dries
Kerkhofstraat 37
Retie
België

Emma Bale

Date: 
Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 - 20:00
More about: 
De Roma
Turnhoutsebaan 327
2140 Borgerhout
Belgium

Dana Winner ‘A Magical Christmas

Date: 
Saturday, 26 December, 2020 - 19:15
Casino Kursaal Oostende
Westhelling z/n
8400 Oostende
Belgium

Willy Sommers

Date: 
Saturday, 9 January, 2021 - 19:15
Casino Kursaal Oostende
Westhelling z/n
8400 Oostende
Belgium

Rob de Nijs Voor het Laatst

Date: 
Saturday, 16 January, 2021 - 19:15
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
2170 Merksem
België

Jan De Wilde

Date: 
Sunday, 24 January, 2021 - 14:15
Casino Kursaal Oostende
Westhelling z/n
8400 Oostende
Belgium

Studio Guga

Date: 
Saturday, 30 January, 2021 - 19:15
Casino Kursaal Oostende
Westhelling z/n
8400 Oostende
Belgium

Herman van Veen 75,

Date: 
Saturday, 13 February, 2021 - 19:15
Casino Kursaal Oostende
Westhelling z/n
8400 Oostende
Belgium

Pages